Understanding the 3 States of Consciousness: 3D, 4D, & 5D

One of the biggest ‘doubts’ of modern humanity is whether or not there are other dimensions in the universe. The advanced spiritualist who is enlightened to perform advanced spiritual techniques is able to even experience the other dimensions. Astronomists and astrologists also claim that there is a huge possibility of even more dimensions that we are already aware of, some of them, like S. Hawking, even claim that it could be possible other parallel universes to coexist.

However, to understand the meaning and functions of all dimensions, we need to be aware that we have different levels of consciousness. Self-aware people on a higher level of consciousness are able to understand the concept that is pretty hard to define. Astral projection or astral travel is definitely the best way to shift through dimensions and seek the truth for yourself, but these are extremely difficult and dangerous spiritual techniques.

In this article, we will try to give you the best explanation of the dimensions, or more precisely, the human level of consciousness in all dimensions.

Living from a 3D State

Living in the 3D state of consciousness is simply existing in the physical, material world. Life feels like “the survival of the fittest” and you are identified by the way you look, the job you have, the car you drive and the people you surround yourself with. You feel fearful about missing out or not having enough.

You live by a determined pattern of good and bad things and you follow the rules. Life is a competition in a way and also survival. The reality of the 21st century gives consumerism and materialism as imperatives of the modern lifestyle.

Read  5 Reasons Men Are Afraid to Try Yoga, But Should

Living from a 4D State

Living on this level of consciousness is like being on a crossroad. It feels like a strange condition where you are in some kind of transition from the 3D to the 5D reality. However, being between the ‘two worlds’ has its own perks. People who are able to ascend to the next level, are often changing their habbits and way of life completely. Living in the 4D state of consciousness means that you are ENLIGHTENED and you know the true purpose of your existence and the existence of the 3D reality.

Also, you become fully aware of all aspects of your own being in the 3D world. You have complete control over your material body and spiritual existence. There is an opening to the importance of diet, meditation and leading a healthy lifestyle. What you put into your body becomes important and there is a desire to pay attention to how your actions effect the environment and those around you. This state of mind is determined by the strong need to discover the fifth dimension.

Living from a 5D State

The concept of the 5D state is very difficult to understand. The easiest way to explain is when you enter this state of mind you can never go back to the 3D reality- it is a permanent change of one self. It means becoming part of the ‘ALL’. All of us are part of the giant energy field of all energies combined, but we are not aware of it and we can’t use the benefits of it.From this level of consciousness you begin to understand that we are all one and we are all connected. Life becomes an adventure of growth and there is no such thing as good or bad. There is a higher purpose for all things and every experience holds meaning.There are stronger feelings of love and connectedness with others, the planet and even the galaxies around us. Love and compassion reign supreme and there is a lack of judgment. You understand that everyone is just on their own journey.

Read  10 Piriformis Stretches to Get Rid of Sciatica, Hip and Lower Back Pain

When you enter this state, you completely change your views of the world, you stop being competitive and you focus your daily life on making sacrifices for the greater good. You establish a strong connection with Mother Nature, the universe, the stars, animal spirits etc.

Source:Forever Conscious

The Limitless Minds